Download AC/DC Live in Brazil

Ano de Lançamento: 2009
Nome do Álbum: Live in Brazil Morumbi Stadium
Gênero: Hard Rock
Tamanho: 109 Mb
Formato: Mp3


1. Intro
2. Rock N´ Roll Train
3. Hell Ain´t A Bad Place To Be
4. Back In Black
5. Big Jack
6. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7. Shot Down In Flames
8. Thunderstruck
9. Black Ice
10. The Jack
11. Hell´s Bells
12. Shoot To Thrill


1. War Machine
2. Dog Eat Dog
3. You Shook Me All Night Long
4. T.N.T
5. Whole Lotta Rosie
6. Let There Be Rock
7. [PAUSA]
8. Highway To Hell
9. For Those About Rock (We Salute You